Will there be an open beta available?

• Wondering… this SpaceCP looks beautiful. will an open beta be available soon? :D

• administrators

Well, closed beta will start soon, and then I’ll be able to tell you about open beta :)

• @Antariano said:

Well, closed beta will start soon, and then I’ll be able to tell you about open beta :)

soon is when?

• @Antariano said:

Are there any specific requirements to getting into the closed beta?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

• @Dazzuh said:

Are there any specific requirements to getting into the closed beta?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Being a developer I heard, becuse they can describe the bug the best (no problem for me bro ;))

• administrators

@SilentsKiller said:

Being a developer I heard, becuse they can describe the bug the best (no problem for me bro ;))

Not true, also non-devs can join closed beta. All we require is a certain mindset - you’re here to test the product first and then use it.

• @Antariano said:

Not true, also non-devs can join closed beta. All we require is a certain mindset - you’re here to test the product first and then use it.

I do not really have any coding experience other then my website which is built on bootstrap so I dont really consider myself a dev, but I have run a successfull modded minecraft server for four years in april, I wont claim to be the best but I do have some experience with running servers and for awhile we were on the tekkit server deluxe list

I have a dedicated box
    -e3-1245v2
    -32gb ram
    -about 50gb of spare hdd space setup on in soft raid 1 on ssd’s
    -ubuntu 12.04LTS installed
    -on a 1gb line

the only thing its currently being used for is to host Parsonage plenty of extra power to be used if your in need of a tester (btw I do enjoy a good stresstest)